Default-bg

Agenti

Abruzzo - Molise
Fornaro Carlo - Secom Sas
Mob. 335-6885649
secom@campopiano.it

Basilicata - Puglia
Roberto Irrera
Mob. 348-4296831

roberto.irrera@kimono-spa.it

Calabria
Maurizio Laganà
Mob. 339-1336284
laganarappresentanze@gmail.com

Campania
Ciro Marra
Mob. 335-411769
marraciro@libero.it

Emilia Romagna
Paolo Bortolato
Mob. +39 338 5227023
paolo.bortolato@kimono-spa.it
commerciale@kimono-spa.it

Lazio (Settore Brico/Fai da Te)
Alessia Polidori
Mob. 348-3620877
ap.polidori@gmail.com

Lazio (Rivenditori specializzati di parquet)
Paolo Grilli
Mob. 335-5261131
paolo.grillirappresentanze@gmail.com

Liguria
Valter Licata
Mob. 348-2720439
valter.licata@kimono-spa.it
commerciale@kimono-spa.it

Lombardia
Sistema Rappresentanze
Mob. 333-8703216
gazzierochristian@tiscali.it

Marche - Umbria
Paolo Bortolato
Mob. +39 338 5227023
paolo.bortolato@kimono-spa.it
commerciale@kimono-spa.it

Piemonte - Valle d'Aosta
Davide Detoffi
Mob. 348-2720436
davide.detoffi@kimono-spa.it
commerciale@kimono-spa.it

Sardegna
Davide Detoffi
Mob. 348-2720436
Davide.DeToffi@kimono-spa.it
commerciale@kimono-spa.it

Sicilia Orientale
Ravida Rappresentanze
Mob. 337-951908
info@ravidaantonio.com

Sicilia Orientale
Rosario Roberto Valastro
Mob. 335-421426
rrvalastro@gmail.com

Sicilia Occidentale
Agenzia Dabliuvierre
Fabrizio Volpes
Mob. 335-8457138
Mario Venturella
Mob. 335-8457139
trading.wvr@gmail.com

Svizzera - Canton Ticino
Davide Detoffi
Mob. 348-2720436
davide.detoffi@kimono-spa.it
commerciale@kimono-spa.it

Toscana
Fiorenza Rappresentanze
Mob. 329-8583916
stefano.ugolini-fi@libero.it

Trentino Alto Adige
Vincenzo Giangreco
Mob. 349-7587612
vincenzo.giangreco@kimono-spa.it
commerciale@kimono-spa.it

Veneto - Friuli Venezia Giulia
Giovanni Dal Brun
Mob. 348-2227548
dalbrungiovanni@libero.it

Azienda